Posted in Literary Pieces, Poems

Unrequited

 

I know in myself I should not love you
‘Cause you can’t love me as much as I do
But, still chose to give my love on you
Giving you with every simple thing I do

I know in myself I was loving you
Without hoping you will love me, too
My heart gives extra beats just for you
My mind makes extra thoughts of you, too

I know in myself it hurts loving you
I’m loving you without leaving any clue
Hiding feelings whenever I feel like crying
Crying all alone when I feel like hurting

I know in myself I was loving you
I was loving you, but I can’t continue
I know in myself I shouldn’t fall for you
I know in myself I wasn’t meant for you

Author:

BS Computer Science Student | Writer/Blogger/Journalist | Director/Editor | Calligraphy Artist

Comments

