Posted in Literary Pieces, Poems

Monologue

Would I consider myself to be blind
If all I see’s your picture on my mind
Would I consider myself to be mute
If I can’t tell you’re romantically cute

Would I consider myself to be crazy
If with you, my feelings can’t go easy
Will you hear me when I say to you
Darling, I’m so in love with you

Roses are red, violets are blue
Why can’t I tell my feelings for you
So I made this poem especially for you
But I don’t expect you to love me, too

Author:

BS Computer Science Student | Writer/Blogger/Journalist | Director/Editor | Calligraphy Artist

One thought on “Monologue

Comments

