Posted in Uncategorized

Will I Ever Find Her?

Hold On Until It's Over

It’s been a long time since I first confessed my feelings for her. I still remembered that it was exactly 12:00 midnight. None of my efforts was a waste. She accepted me wholly. We were about to face the tough challenges in our lives together. Every breath I took, and every move I made. My life became worthy back then.

Our first six months was going fine. It felt like we were linked together as one. She was the most beautiful and the most gorgeous girl for me. She was incomparable with any girl in the world. That was how I was attracted to her. Even though I am not that good-looking, she saw me as one of them. Additionally, he saw me as a nice person inside and out. She was the first one who saw my true colors, since my parents did not even know much about my character. We really loved each other. We dedicated time for only the both of…

View original post 301 more words

Author:

BS Computer Science Student | Writer/Blogger/Journalist | Director/Editor | Calligraphy Artist

Comments

