Posted in Literary Pieces, Poems

Wonders

I wonder how long it would be
For a wicked person like me
To seek love ’til infinity

I wonder how far it would take
For me to reach that stake
Marking the Iove I’ll soon take

I wonder how much it would cost
Finding the love that I once lost
Does love even turn into a ghost?

I wonder what my life would be
If I will write you next to me
In my locked heart, you are the key

I wonder how can I such make
A poem like a piece of cake
Is this the life I want to take?

Author:

BS Computer Science Student | Writer/Blogger/Journalist | Director/Editor | Calligraphy Artist

Comments

