Posted in Literary Pieces, Poems

The Moment I Saw You…

The moment that I saw you cry
It made my feelings to go down
The moment that I saw you try
It encouraged me not to drown

The moment that I saw you glad
It made my feelings to go up
The moment that I saw you mad
Makes me wonder more than enough

The things that affects your feeling
Seems that also affects mine
Just looking the stars asking
“Lord, tell me, when will she be mine?”

Author:

BS Computer Science Student | Writer/Blogger/Journalist | Director/Editor | Calligraphy Artist

Comments

