Posted in Literary Pieces, Poems

I Love You More Than Words Can Say

I feel so happy! and I feel confused,
when I think of you each night and day.
And when I see you, I see sparks,
I love you more than words can say…

– When I See You

(Available at: http://theselfproclaimedsavior.wordpress.com/2012/10/09/when-i-see-you/)

Every little thing that you have said and done
Feels like its deep within me
Doesn’t really matter if you’re on the run
It seems like we are meant to be

Your two warm, soft hands get cold when I am cold
Your strong heart becomes sensitive when I am unhappy
Take my hands silently and hold
You do not know that my heart wanted to do more just for you… honestly

Surely, I will unreservedly tell you
The words, feelings, and everything
That flickered in the light on you
That embraced this uncertain feeling

I just want to tell you something
Something that my heart feels every day
That my heart says just only one thing,
“I love you more than words can say”

Author:

BS Computer Science Student | Writer/Blogger/Journalist | Director/Editor | Calligraphy Artist

2 thoughts on “I Love You More Than Words Can Say

Comments

